Spring Concert

26th April 2008, St. Mary’s Church, Ross-on-Wye

Vivaldi: Gloria, Magnificat, Beatus Vir
Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor
Handel: Zadok the Priest

Soloists: Sopranos – Sarah Hall, Joanne Sparkes
Contralto – Debra Blake, Tenor – Patrick Briddon
Bass – Colin Copestake
with The Penyard Chamber Orchestra
Solo Flute – Fiona Crawley

Vivaldi – Esurientes, Sarah Hall and Joanne Sparkes


Vivaldi – Fecit Potentium

Next Concert

Saturday, 15th June
St Mary’s Church

Read More Posts